Prof. Janusz Rak, PhD, DSc
janusz.rak@ug.edu.pl
Committee Chair

Lidia Chomicz-Mańka, PhD
lidia.chomicz-manka@ug.edu.pl
Registration, Payments and Contact Form

Magdalena Zdrowowicz-Żamojć, PhD
magdalena.zdrowowicz@ug.edu.pl
Travel and accommodation

Kamila Butowska, PhD
kamila.butowska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Posters and lectures, Book of Abstracts editor

Paulina Spisz, PhD, Eng.
paulina.spisz@ug.edu.pl
Posters and lectures, Book of Abstracts editor

Samanta Romanowska, PhD
samanta.makurat@ug.edu.pl
Miscellaneous

Karina Falkiewicz, MSc, Eng.
karina.falkiewicz@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Webpage administrator

Anna Czaja, MSc
anna.czaja@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Miscellaneous

Magdalena Datta, MSc, Eng.
magdalena.datta@phdstud.edu.pl
Social Events

Adrian Szczyrba, MPharm.
adrian.szczyrba@phdstud.edu.pl
Miscellaneous

Agnieszka Manikowska
Miscellaneous

Emilia Mykowska
Miscellaneous



Organizer

Satellite Organizer

Honorary Organizers

fb twitter
This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on the use of cookies according to the current browser settings. Accept